Startmate

Established: 2011

Sydney, AU


Average of $ 50,000 funding for 7.5% equity = Avg Valuation of $ 666,667


Statistics

46 startups funded

3 exits

$ 5,000,000 in total exits

$ 117,939,958 in total funding raised



State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
Grabble http://grabbleapp.com
1/2011 $ 5,000,000 L $ 25,450
Ninja Blocks http://ninjablocks.com
1/2012 $ 3,647,882
Hubify https://www.hubify.com/
1/2011 $ 1,000,000
Scriptrock http://www.scriptrock.com
1/2012 $ 9,952,199
Noosbox http://www.noosbox.com
1/2011 $ 45,811
Vero http://www.getvero.com
1/2012 $ 4,025,490
Filghtfox http://flightfox.com
1/2012 $ 850,980
Bugherd https://bugherd.com
1/2011 $ 1,550,000
Happy Inspector https://happy.co/
1/2012 $ 11,701,473
IRL Gaming http://www.irlgaming.com
1/2011 $ 45,811
Hipvite http://hipvite.com
1/2012
Young Republic http://youngrepublic.com.au/
1/2012 $ 25,490
Setkick https://setkick.com/
1/2012 $ 25,490
SalesTeam http://salesteam.co
1/2013
Shiftr http://shiftrapp.com/
1/2013 $ 50,000
Bugcrowd https://bugcrowd.com
1/2013 $ 48,650,000
GetStall http://www.getstall.com
1/2013 $ 50,000
Storyberg http://storyberg.com/
1/2013
Kinderloop http://www.kinderloop.com
1/2013 $ 50,000
7pm Anywhere http://7pmanywhere.com
1/2013 $ 50,000
Tutor on Demand https://tutorondemand.com.au/
1/2013
Inductly http://www.inductly.com
1/2014 $ 100,000
Elevio https://elev.io
1/2016 $ 786,901
Foogi http://www.foogi.me
1/2014 $ 87,151
Gravity http://getgravity.co/
1/2015
ContactOut http://contactout.com/
1/2016 $ 36,167
Pylon https://getpylon.com/
1/2016
Koala Safe http://koalasafe.com/
1/2015 $ 115,084
Nexus Notes https://nexusnotes.com/
1/2015 $ 39,045
Stemn https://stemn.com
1/2016 $ 35,650
Propeller http://www.propelleraero.com.au
1/2015
Composure http://getcomposure.com/
1/2014 $ 50,000
Pixel Together http://www.pixeltogether.com
1/2015 $ 38,779
CompeteShark http://competeshark.com/
1/2016 $ 185,393
Lumific https://www.lumific.com
1/2014 $ 350,000
Journalmate
1/2016
Workyard http://getworkyard.com
1/2016
Sporthold http://www.sporthold.com/
1/2014 $ 150,000
Vennd http://www.vennd.io/
1/2015 $ 40,399
Today We Learned https://todaywelearned.co/
1/2016 $ 61,510
Atum http://www.getatum.com
1/2015
QPay http://getqpay.com/
1/2016 $ 1,857,759
Flirtey http://www.flirtey.com
1/2014 $ 32,163,748
Room Ranger https://roomranger.com/
1/2015 $ 50,000
DrawBoard https://www.drawboard.com/
1/2014 $ 46,296
HaystackHQ http://haystaqhq.com
1/2014

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for Startmate

Created: 26-Jul-2012, 22:47

Last modified: 06-Dec-2019, 06:01