The Alchemist Accelerator

Established: 2012

Silicon Valley, CA, US


Average of $ 36,000 funding for 5.0% equity = Avg Valuation of $ 720,000

Funding notes: alchemistaccelerator.com/learn-more/

Equity required: negotiable

Focus: Enterprise startups


Statistics

323 startups funded

23 exits

$ 0 in total exits

$ 926,383,827 in total funding raised


Administered by: Danielle D'Agostaro


State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
Cambrian Genomics http://cambriangenomics.com
7/2012 $ 11,228,000
Selligy http://selligy.com
7/2012 $ 2,828,000
ConnectBright http://www.connectbright.com
7/2012 $ 28,000
Xockets http://xockets.com/
7/2012 $ 2,728,000
SendTask None
7/2012 $ 28,000
MobileSpan http://www.mobilespan.com
7/2012 $ 2,328,000
SocialPandas http://www.socialpandas.com
7/2012 $ 1,500,000
Active Scaler http://www.activescaler.com/
7/2012 $ 28,000
JyMob http://jymob.com/
7/2012 $ 28,000
Frontleaf http://frontleaf.com
10/2013 $ 478,000
reniac http://www.reniac.com
10/2013 $ 1,528,000
CirroSecure http://www.cirrosecure.com
10/2013 $ 3,028,000
Airpost http://www.airpost.io/
7/2013 $ 338,250
SoundRex http://www.soundrex.com/
8/2017 $ 125,000
Scoro https://www.scoro.com
8/2014 $ 7,100,000
Hexa http://hexa.ai
8/2017 $ 925,000
Aero Systems West https://www.aerosystemswest.com/
11/2018
wise.io http://wise.io
3/2013 $ 3,579,554
Synata http://www.synata.com
7/2013 $ 1,448,000
Ondaka http://ondaka.com
12/2017
Eduora None
1/2013 $ 28,000
Peer.im http://peer.im
10/2013 $ 28,000
Placements http://placements.io
10/2013 $ 7,150,000
28msec http://www.28msec.com
8/2014 $ 5,844,811
FeeX http://www.feex.com
3/2013 $ 12,250,000
GritWell https://www.grit-well.com/
4/2019
Stratio http://www.stratio.com
1/2013 $ 15,292,318
Crelytics https://www.crelytics.io/
4/2019
Convey Software https://www.convey.tech
8/2017
Timekit http://timekit.io/
4/2015 $ 1,700,000
Carta Healthcare Inc. http://www.carta.healthcare
8/2017
Wwwash https://wwwash.com/
11/2018
Suchflex http://suchflex.com
8/2016
Atipica https://www.atipicainc.com/
8/2016 $ 2,025,000
Walrus Security https://www.walrus.nyc/
8/2018
Tarsier https://www.tarsiertechnologies.com/
12/2017
Green Light Labs http://www.mygreencar.com
4/2019
Wisdom https://GetWisdom.io
11/2018
TERBINE http://www.terbine.com/
8/2017 $ 550,000
Bludot Technologies https://www.bludot.io/
4/2019
Redbird Health Tech https://www.redbird.co
4/2018 $ 500,000
Integry http://integry.io
12/2017
Tylr Mobile http://www.tylrmobile.com
1/2013 $ 1,528,000
SafetyTek Software https://safetytek.ca
11/2018
Blitzz http://www.blitzz.co
4/2017 $ 1,200,000
Amper https://www.amper.xyz/
12/2016 $ 1,902,339
Hirevisor http://www.hirevisor.com
4/2017
Acuity.AI http://www.acuityai.video
8/2017 $ 305,000
Authenticiti http://authenticiti.io/
4/2017
Mavin http://www.mavin.co/
3/2014 $ 9,240,487
Thinnect http://www.iot.ee/
10/2014 $ 28,000
Clear Genetics https://www.cleargenetics.com
8/2017 $ 2,500,000
SalesIntel https://www.salesintel.com/
8/2015
MindOps http://playlingoland.com
4/2014 $ 1,130,000
Rigetti Quantum Computing http://www.rigetti.com/
4/2015 $ 188,450,000
Teleon Health http://www.teleonhealth.com
4/2019
Zipline https://www.retailzipline.com
8/2014 $ 9,600,000
Ubiquios https://www.ubiquiostechnology.com/
12/2017
CrowdCurity https://www.crowdcurity.com/
4/2014
Celly.AI https://celly.ai/
4/2019
Sourcery https://getsourcery.com/
1/2013 $ 11,500,000
Birdnest Inc. https://www.thebirdnest.co/
4/2018 $ 120,000
Qidza http://www.babynoggin.com
8/2016
Neulogic http://neulogic.ai/
12/2017
eventable https://www.eventable.com
3/2014 $ 118,000
MotorCortex AI https://motorcortex.ai
11/2018
Choice AI https://choice.ai
4/2016
Farmwise (Previously DeepLook) http://farmwise.io/
12/2016 $ 20,200,000
NuntioLabs http://nuntiolabs.com
8/2017
Ozonetel http://www.ozonetel.com/
8/2017
Vorga http://www.vorga.io/
12/2017
Xockets http://xockets.com/
10/2014 $ 2,728,000
CoolSo http://www.coolsotech.com
4/2019
Nunetz http://nunetz.io/
4/2018
Nobal Technologies http://www.nobal.ca/
12/2016
mindhelix http://getmyrico.com/
3/2013 $ 148,000
Gridline AI (formerly Solisite) https://gridline.ai
8/2018 $ 20,000
OneMob http://www.onemob.com
8/2014 $ 928,000
Byte http://www.bytefoods.co/
11/2015 $ 16,900,000
Wivity https://wivity.com
4/2017 $ 1,000,000
Lean QbD http://www.leanqbd.com/
4/2015
Chronon http://chrononsystems.com/
1/2013 $ 28,000
volans-i https://flyvoly.com
11/2015 $ 25,120,000
HotSwitch http://www.hotswitch.com
8/2016 $ 710,000
Mechanica AI http://mechanica.ai
11/2018
Featherlight http://www.featherlight.co
4/2014 $ 28,000
Nitrocam http://nitrocam.io/
8/2015
Hirable http://wearehirable.com/
8/2014
QuickLogix http://www.quicklogix.com/
8/2015
ShoppinPal http://www.shoppinpal.com
3/2014 $ 2,070,000
Evera Labs https://www.everalabs.com/
4/2019
Doxel http://getdoxel.com/
11/2015
Pristēm https://www.getpristem.com
4/2019
Upshot http://www.upshotdata.com
10/2013 $ 28,000
MXD3D http://www.mixeddimensions.com/
7/2013 $ 7,465,963
Discover.ly http://discover.ly
7/2013 $ 778,000
relink http://www.relinklabs.com
3/2013 $ 2,340,000
IoT Technologies http://www.iot.ee/
7/2013 $ 28,000
FillMyFork http://www.fillmyfork.com
11/2015
Pareto Biotechnologies http://paretobio.com
8/2014
AirBoard https://www.airboard.co/
8/2018 $ 54,664
OpenChannel http://www.openchannel.io
4/2015
Proxloop http://proxloop.com/
11/2015
Laava Tech https://laavatech.com/
8/2018
Hardin Scientific, Inc. https://hardinscientific.com
4/2018 $ 1,200,000
SMART Brain Aging http://www.smartbrainaging.com
4/2018
FORCE https://emotion.family
4/2017 $ 290,000
Exabyte.io https://exabyte.io/
10/2014 $ 850,000
TorchFi http://www.wifiwaiter.co/
12/2017
nCorium (Previously Fusion Memory) https://ncorium.com/
4/2018
Litmus Automation http://litmusautomation.com
10/2014 $ 10,700,000
Parabol https://parabol.co
4/2017 $ 550,000
Tika https://www.tika.ai/
12/2017
Jirav http://www.jirav.com/
8/2016
Switch Automation https://www.switchautomation.com/
8/2015
RageOn http://www.rageon.com/
8/2015
Visage http://www.visage.jobs
12/2016 $ 1,891,000
Foresight Mental Health https://www.foresightmentalhealth.com/
8/2018 $ 1,800,000
Ubicall http://www.ubicall.com/
8/2015
Cue http://www.askwithcue.com/
8/2016
Cruz Foam https://www.cruzfoam.com/
8/2018 $ 25,000
Oberon Global https://www.oberonglobal.com/
8/2018
Shortlist http://www.shortlist.co
8/2016 $ 4,460,000
Domos Labs http://www.domos.no
3/2014 $ 867,283
SafeMode https://www.safemode.co
11/2018
Chowmill https://chowmill.com/
4/2019
Element42 http://e42.in/
4/2018
Puloli http://www.puloli.com/
4/2016
Savion http://www.savionaerospace.com/
4/2017
SalesRep.ai http://salesrep.ai
4/2017
My90 http://www.textmy90.com/
4/2018
OpComm https://opcommllc.wixsite.com/opcommsolutions
11/2018
Privacera http://www.privacera.com
12/2016
Perfect Price http://perfectprice.com
4/2014 $ 8,849,999
Sparkflows.io https://sparkflows.io
4/2017
Data Fellas http://data-fellas.guru
4/2016
ChatCreate https://chatcreate.com
11/2018
ContextSmith https://www.contextsmith.com
12/2016 $ 805,000
Keewi Inc http://www.keewisolutions.com/
4/2016
SafeSkies Systems https://safeskies.io
8/2017
Groove http://groove.co/
4/2014 $ 3,800,000
Verecho http://www.verecho.com
4/2016
Stellic (Previously Metis Labs) https://www.stellic.com
12/2016 $ 3,100,000
DeltaBid http://www.deltabid.com
4/2015 $ 20,395
4/2014
Netifi https://www.netifi.io
8/2017
testRigor https://testrigor.ai
4/2019 $ 334,000
RELAYTO/ Document Experience Platform https://relayto.com
11/2018
Bobly http://bobly.com/
8/2018
dumpling https://dumpling.us/
8/2018 $ 2,000,000
Videoflow (by Twizted Design) https://www.videoflow.io
4/2018
Shuttle https://www.shuttle.io/
4/2018
Spiio https://www.spiio.com/
4/2018 $ 300,000
Arkose Labs https://www.arkoselabs.com/
4/2018 $ 14,467,748
DeferPanic https://deferpanic.com/
8/2015
Smart[Bins] https://www.smartbinstech.com/
4/2019
Faber http://www.faberconnect.com
4/2017 $ 200,000
Deep Relevance http://www.deeprelevance.com/
12/2016
Synapbox https://www.synapbox.com
4/2019 $ 630,000
Aatonomy https://www.aatonomy.com/
4/2017
Swipes http://www.swipesapp.com
11/2015
docCheer https://www.doccheer.com/
8/2017
Resolute Labs https://resolutelabs.io
11/2018
AitoeLabs https://www.aitoelabs.com/
12/2017
Metadata http://www.metadata.io
11/2015 $ 2,300,000
Matternet https://mttr.net
3/2014 $ 25,481,026
GridRaster https://www.gridraster.com/
12/2017 $ 4,550,000
QC Ware Corp. https://qcware.com/
10/2014 $ 6,500,000
Arrivy https://www.arrivy.com/
8/2017
Bayware https://bayware.io
11/2018
Crysp http://www.crysp.com/
8/2015
Geospago http://www.geospago.co/
4/2016
Adian http://goadian.com
4/2018
Pomello https://www.pomello.com/
8/2015
SupplyAI http://www.supply.ai
8/2016 $ 630,000
Cloudastructure http://www.cloudastructure.com
8/2016 $ 750,000
Xendo http://xen.do
4/2014 $ 28,000
SensorHound http://www.sensorhound.com/
10/2014
Multitude http://www.gomultitude.com/
11/2015
Kügar Systems None
10/2014
Prodigy https://getprodigy.com
8/2016 $ 14,400,000
mPharma http://mpharma.com/
4/2015 $ 25,100,000
LEAD https://lead.app
4/2019 $ 300,000
LeadIQ https://leadiq.com/
4/2016
MoEngage http://www.moengage.com/
8/2014 $ 15,835,114
Moesif https://www.moesif.com
12/2016 $ 3,577,276
Everykey https://everykey.com/
12/2016 $ 1,300,000
Resilio http://www.resiliohq.com
11/2018
Carrum Health https://www.carrumhealth.com/
8/2014 $ 6,500,000
AgriData http://agridata.ai/
11/2015
When Labs http://www.whenlabs.com/
4/2018
nanoPay http://www.nanopay.net
8/2014 $ 10,339,805
LYNXCARE https://lynx.care/
4/2018 $ 1,840,159
MeetingSift http://www.meetingsift.com
12/2016 $ 885,000
YotaScale http://www.yotascale.com/
11/2015 $ 11,600,000
FunnelBeam http://funnelbeam.com/
11/2015 $ 1,700,000
Mycrophone http://www.mycrophone.me
4/2017 $ 630,000
21Squared https://21squared.com
4/2018
Flowcast https://flowcast.ai/
4/2016 $ 8,150,000
Cleo http://trycleo.com/
4/2017 $ 50,000
Maxerience http://www.maxerience.com/
4/2015
Bitesize http://www.bitesize.co
8/2018
VadR https://www.vadr.io/
12/2017
DeepBench http://www.deepbench.io
8/2018
digify https://www.digify.com
8/2018 $ 482,156
PalleTech http://palletech.co/
8/2015
Yaydoo, Inc https://yaydoo.com/en/?lang=en
4/2019
Adenda http://www.adendamedia.com/
8/2016
Pubinno http://www.pubinno.com/
8/2016 $ 765,000
Performance Sherpa http://www.theperformancesherpa.com/
8/2015
Flowzo http://www.flowzo.com/
12/2016
Skyline https://www.enterprise2.us/
8/2015
GoodTime.io http://goodtime.io
4/2016 $ 7,200,000
Snapwire http://snapwi.re
4/2017 $ 168,104
clouber.io https://www.clouber.io
4/2016
Loadtap http://www.loadtap.com
12/2017
Qbox http://qbox.io
10/2014 $ 2,978,333
Badger https://www.badgermapping.com
3/2014 $ 490,494
Operant Networks http://operantnetworks.com/
11/2018
WeLink https://welink.com
11/2015 $ 100,000
Cogitai http://www.cogitai.com/
12/2017
Deep Science AI http://deepscience.ai
8/2017
RankMyApp http://www.rankmyapp.com/
4/2016
Edyza http://www.edyza.com
12/2016
Text IQ http://www.textiq.com
12/2016 $ 15,600,000
Cresance http://www.cresance.com/
4/2019
HPC Hub Inc. https://hpchub.net
11/2018 $ 285,000
InsideWarehouse http://www.insidewarehouse.com
10/2014 $ 320,000
Insera Health https://www.inserahealth.com/
8/2018
HydroVirga https://www.hydrovirga.com/
12/2016
TILIKIN None
4/2015
Bridgefy https://www.bridgefy.me
4/2019 $ 250,000
Zycada Networks http://www.zycada.com/
4/2015 $ 10,650,000
Positron Dynamics http://positrondynamics.com
4/2015 $ 350,000
Tyche http://www.tycherisk.co
4/2014 $ 68,000
Tag.bio https://tag.bio/
4/2018 $ 50,000
Secured3D http://www.secured3d.com/
3/2014
Zainar http://zainartech.com/
4/2018 $ 1,700,000
Uptime (Previously EyePiece) http://www.uptime.ai
12/2016
FirstCut.io http://firstcut.io
4/2018
Paybee https://paybee.io
11/2018
IoTrek https://www.iotrek.io/
8/2018 $ 154,000
Strypes http://www.strypes.co/
12/2016
Ceevra http://www.ceevra.com
4/2017 $ 1,900,000
Groove http://groovebrands.com/
4/2017
Tooso http://www.tooso.ai
4/2017
Cleer Networks None
4/2015
Tallyfy https://tallyfy.com
8/2016 $ 1,395,000
Ejenta http://www.ejenta.com
8/2018
Mobile Enerlytics http://mobileenerlytics.com/
11/2015 $ 1,060,000
PenguinSmart Inc. https://mypenguinsmart.com/
8/2018
NFWare https://www.nfware.com
8/2017 $ 2,500,000
QPi Education https://www.qpieducation.com
11/2018
3Ten8 http://www.3ten8.ai/
4/2014 $ 3,670,000
Positron Dynamics http://positrondynamics.com
10/2014 $ 350,000
Amber Agriculture http://amber.ag/
8/2016
Eloquent Labs https://www.eloquent.ai/
8/2016 $ 1,500,000
Freedcamp https://www.freedcamp.com
4/2014 $ 624,000
waygum http://waygum.io/
3/2014 $ 2,172,045
Quantum Insights https://www.quantuminsightsllc.com/
8/2017
MoData http://www.mo-data.com
4/2017 $ 250,000
Plan http://www.getplan.co/
8/2016 $ 1,000,000
Lendsnap, Inc. https://lendsnap.com/
4/2016 $ 120,000
Ladera Labs http://www.laderalabs.com
4/2014 $ 28,000
Freemit https://freemit.com/
8/2015
Amodo http://www.amodo.eu/
8/2015
Lightbox VR https://www.lightboxvr.io/
12/2017
Nightingale Analytics http://www.nightingaleanalytics.com/
10/2014
Quantiply http://quantiply.com
11/2015 $ 7,818,788
NeoReach http://neoreach.com
3/2014 $ 4,300,000
Cellabus http://cellabus.com
8/2014
4m3 http://4me.com
12/2017 $ 1,710,000
Autify (formerly Behivee) https://autify.com
8/2018 $ 3,010,000
Blushup https://www.blushup.com/
4/2019
47Line http://www.47line.com/
8/2014
Tangent http://www.tangent.ai
8/2018
Sempre Health https://www.semprehealth.com
11/2015 $ 10,500,000
Evolute http://www.evolute.io/
11/2015 $ 500,000
Datawallet https://datawallet.com/
4/2015 $ 42,300,000
Resoltz https://www.resoltz.com/princeton
11/2015
Rosalyn Inc https://www.rosalyn.ai/
8/2018
The History Project https://www.enwoven.com
12/2016 $ 2,000,000
CryptoMove https://www.cryptomove.com
8/2016 $ 8,000,000
Friendly Robots Company https://www.friendlyrobots.co
4/2019
AppSlingr http://www.appslingr.com
10/2013 $ 28,000
Assemblage http://www.assemblagehq.com
10/2013 $ 1,278,000
Purple http://likepurple.com
1/2013
BrightFunnel http://www.brightfunnel.com
7/2013 $ 8,948,000
Cognito Networks http://cognitonetworks.com/
8/2017
sense.ly http://sensely.com
10/2013 $ 11,778,000
GroupTie http://www.grouptie.com
3/2013 $ 28,000
NextInput http://www.nextinput.com
7/2013 $ 29,168,000
Seva Coffee http://www.sevacoffee.com/
3/2013 $ 148,000
LaunchDarkly http://launchdarkly.com
8/2014 $ 76,300,000
Particle.One http://particle.one
4/2019 $ 75,000
Back4App http://www.back4app.com
8/2017 $ 1,960,680
Glidian https://www.glidian.com/
8/2017
Uniquid https://uniquid.com
8/2016 $ 225,000
Atalaya https://atalaya.io/
8/2017
Kapalya http://www.kapalya.com/
11/2018 $ 500,000
PlayVox http://www.arcaris.com
3/2013 $ 320,438
Fuse http://fuseinventory.com/
12/2016
Postverta https://postverta.com
8/2017
Zenith Aerospace zenith-aerospace.us
8/2017
Cattle Care http://cattle-care.com/
12/2017
WholeMeaning http://www.wholemeaning.com/
4/2015 $ 1,600,000
KYTE https://beta.drivekyte.com
11/2018
zipongo http://www.meetzipongo.com
1/2013 $ 46,028,000
Phoneic https://phoneic.com
4/2018
HealthCrowd http://www.healthcrowd.com
3/2013 $ 9,828,000
iTOi https://www.seeitoi.com/
8/2017
oomnitza http://www.oomnitza.com
3/2014 $ 2,610,598
Spectrum CannaLabs http://www.spectrumcl.com
4/2019
drone.io http://drone.io
10/2013 $ 28,000
Modality https://hello.modality.ai/home
4/2019
DinoPlusAI http://dinoplus.ai/
11/2018
SupplyBetter http://www.supplybetter.com
3/2014 $ 28,000
MightyHive http://www.mightyhive.com/
1/2013 $ 2,878,000
SKURUN http://skurun.com
7/2013 $ 28,000
PathDrugomics http://www.pathdrugomics.com/
10/2013 $ 28,000
Omnistream http://omnistream.co/
7/2013 $ 1,778,000
WorkHands http://www.workhands.us
8/2014 $ 20,000
Mohound http://mohound.com
10/2013 $ 28,000

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for The Alchemist Accelerator

Created: 09-May-2012, 22:08

Last modified: 20-Oct-2019, 06:00