gener8tor

Established: 2012

Madison, Milwaukee, Minneapolis, US


Average of $ 20,000 funding for 6.0% equity = Avg Valuation of $ 333,333

Funding notes: Additional $80,000 convertible note

Equity required: 6-7%


Statistics

38 startups funded

3 exits

$ 0 in total exits

$ 169,236,515 in total funding raised


Administered by: Troy Vosseller Joe Kirgues


State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
The Good Jobs http://www.thegoodjobs.com
6/2012 $ 1,171,000
Pinpoint Software http://www.pinpointsoftware.co
6/2012 $ 1,930,189
SpanDeX http://spandex.io
6/2012 $ 18,000
MobileIgniter http://mobileigniter.com
6/2012 $ 476,000
Understory http://understoryweather.com
6/2012 $ 22,216,498
EatStreet https://eatstreet.com
6/2012 $ 47,524,996
Swapferit http://www.swapferit.com
6/2012 $ 46,000
Stock Mfg. Co. https://www.stockmfg.co/
1/2014 $ 20,000
Project Foundry https://sites.google.com/site/keystoneinsights/home
7/2014 $ 2,347,400
Quietyme http://quietyme.com
1/2013 $ 2,350,000
EDCS Power http://www.edisondcs.com
1/2014 $ 1,454,259
needls. http://needls.com/
8/2015 $ 2,210,200
Driblet Labs http://driblet.io
1/2014 $ 20,000
MailLift http://MailLift.com
5/2013 $ 290,000
Catalyze https://datica.com
5/2013 $ 14,845,000
Prescribe Nutrition http://prescribe-nutrition.com/
8/2015 $ 345,000
ReviewTrackers https://www.reviewtrackers.com/
1/2014 $ 17,669,899
Optyn http://www.optyn.com/
5/2013 $ 209,250
Bright Cellars http://www.brightcellars.com
2/2015 $ 13,460,000
Zero Locus http://zerolocus.com
1/2013 $ 220,000
Men's Style Lab http://www.mensstylelab.com
1/2014 $ 2,620,000
Scanalytics http://www.scanalyticsinc.com
1/2013 $ 4,334,957
Player's Health http://playershealth.com/
8/2015 $ 3,610,000
OpenHomes http://www.openhomesrealty.com
5/2013 $ 385,000
Tiz http://provi.com
8/2015 $ 4,850,000
LivBlends None
1/2014 $ 745,000
Carson Life http://carsonlife.com
2/2015 $ 1,598,784
WeMontage http://wemontage.com
1/2013 $ 410,000
ABODO https://www.abodo.com
1/2013 $ 10,918,000
AltusCampus http://www.altuscampus.com
2/2015 $ 1,658,464
DineInTime http://www.dineintimeapp.com
1/2013 $ 20,000
AkitaBox https://home.akitabox.com
8/2015 $ 1,240,000
GrocerKey http://www.grocerkey.com/
2/2015 $ 4,670,000
Passage http://gopassage.com
2/2015 $ 1,410,000
Docalytics http://www.docalytics.com
5/2013 $ 879,350
HITLIST http://www.gohitlist.com/
7/2014 $ 165,000
Beekeeper Data http://www.beekeeperdata.com
7/2014 $ 743,269
Modern Movement http://www.modmov.com
7/2014 $ 155,000

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for gener8tor

Created: 20-Nov-2012, 00:00

Last modified: 16-Nov-2019, 06:00