The Alchemist Accelerator

Established: 2012

Silicon Valley, CA, US


Average of $ 30,000 funding for 5.0% equity = Avg Valuation of $ 600,000

Funding notes: http://www.alchemistaccelerator.com/alchemist-accelerator-more-info/

Equity required: negotiable

Focus: Enterprise startups


Statistics

136 startups funded

11 exits

$ 0 in total exits

$ 123,559,436 in total funding raised


Administered by: Danielle D'Agostaro


State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
Cambrian Genomics http://cambriangenomics.com 7/2012
Selligy http://selligy.com 7/2012 $ 2,828,000
ConnectBright http://www.connectbright.com 7/2012
Xockets http://www.xockets.com 7/2012
SendTask http://www.getsendtask.com 7/2012
MobileSpan http://www.mobilespan.com 7/2012 $ 2,328,000
SocialPandas http://www.socialpandas.com 7/2012 $ 1,500,000
Active Scaler http://activescaler.com 7/2012
JyMob http://jymob.com 7/2012
Frontleaf http://frontleaf.com 10/2013 $ 478,000
reniac http://www.reniac.com 10/2013 $ 28,000
CirroSecure http://www.cirrosecure.com 10/2013 $ 3,028,000
Airpost http://airpost.io 7/2013
Scoro http://www.scoro.com/ 8/2014
wise.io http://wise.io 3/2013 $ 3,579,554
Synata http://www.synata.com 7/2013 $ 1,448,000
Eduora None 1/2013 $ 28,000
Peer.im http://peer.im 10/2013 $ 28,000
Placements http://placements.io 10/2013 $ 1,100,000
28msec http://www.28.io/ 8/2014
FeeX http://www.feex.com 3/2013 $ 12,250,000
Stratio http://www.stratio.com 1/2013
Timekit http://timekit.io/ 4/2015
Tylr Mobile http://www.tylrmobile.com 1/2013 $ 1,528,000
Mavin http://mavin.co 3/2014
Thinnect http://www.thinnect.com/ 10/2014
SalesIntel https://www.salesintel.com/ 8/2015
MindOps http://mindops.com/ 4/2014
Rigetti Quantum Computing http://www.rigetti.com/ 4/2015 $ 3,000,000
Zipline https://www.retailzipline.com 8/2014
CrowdCurity https://www.crowdcurity.com/ 4/2014
Sourcery http://sourcery.us 1/2013
eventable https://eventable.com 3/2014 $ 118,000
Xockets http://www.xockets.com/ 10/2014
mindhelix http://mindhelix.com 3/2013
OneMob https://www.onemob.com/ 8/2014
Byte http://www.bytefoods.co/ 11/2015
Lean QbD http://www.leanqbd.com/ 4/2015
Chronon http://chrononsystems.com 1/2013
volans-i http://www.volans-i.com 11/2015
Featherlight https://www.featherlight.co 4/2014
Nitrocam http://nitrocam.io/ 8/2015
Hirable https://www.hirable.org/ 8/2014
QuickLogix http://www.quicklogix.com/ 8/2015
ShoppinPal http://www.shoppinpal.com 3/2014 $ 2,070,000
Doxel http://getdoxel.com/ 11/2015
Upshot http://www.upshotdata.com 10/2013 $ 28,000
MXD3D http://www.mxd3d.com/ 7/2013 $ 4,750,000
Discover.ly http://discover.ly 7/2013 $ 778,000
relink http://www.relinklabs.com 3/2013 $ 1,340,000
IoT Technologies http://www.iot.ee 7/2013
FillMyFork http://www.fillmyfork.com 11/2015
Pareto Biotechnologies http://www.paretobio.com/ 8/2014
OpenChannel http://www.openchannel.io 4/2015
Proxloop http://proxloop.com/ 11/2015
Exabyte.io http://exabyte.io/ 10/2014
Litmus Automation http://litmusautomation.com/ 10/2014
Switch Automation https://www.switchautomation.com/ 8/2015
RageOn http://www.rageon.com/ 8/2015
Ubicall http://www.ubicall.com/ 8/2015
Domos Labs http://domos.no 3/2014
Perfect Price perfectprice.io 4/2014
Groove http://www.grooveapp.com 4/2014
DeltaBid http://www.deltabid.com 4/2015 $ 20,395
4/2014
DeferPanic https://deferpanic.com/ 8/2015
Swipes http://swipesapp.com 11/2015
Metadata http://www.metadata.io 11/2015 $ 2,300,000
Matternet http://mttr.net/ 3/2014 $ 12,981,026
QC Ware Corp. http://qcware.com/ 10/2014
Crysp http://www.crysp.com/ 8/2015
Pomello https://www.pomello.com/ 8/2015
Xendo https://xen.do/ 4/2014
SensorHound http://www.sensorhound.com/ 10/2014
Multitude http://www.gomultitude.com/ 11/2015
K├╝gar Systems None 10/2014
mPharma http://mpharma.co/ 4/2015 $ 5,000,000
MoEngage http://www.moengage.com/ 8/2014
Carrum Health http://carrumhealth.com/ 8/2014
AgriData http://agridata.ai/ 11/2015
nanoPay http://nanopay.net/ 8/2014
YotaScale http://www.yotascale.com/ 11/2015 $ 2,250,000
FunnelBeam http://funnelbeam.com/ 11/2015
Maxerience http://www.maxerience.com/ 4/2015
PalleTech http://palletech.co/ 8/2015
Performance Sherpa http://www.theperformancesherpa.com/ 8/2015
Skyline https://www.enterprise2.us/ 8/2015
Qbox http://qbox.io 10/2014
Badger http://badgermapping.com 3/2014 $ 153,000
WeLink https://welink.com 11/2015 $ 20,000
InsideWarehouse http://www.insidewarehouse.com/ 10/2014
TILIKIN None 4/2015
Zycada Networks http://www.zycada.com/ 4/2015
Positron Dynamics http://positrondynamics.com 4/2015 $ 350,000
Tyche http://www.tycherisk.co/ 4/2014
Secured3D http://www.secured3d.com/ 3/2014
Cleer Networks None 4/2015
Mobile Enerlytics http://mobileenerlytics.com/ 11/2015 $ 310,000
3Ten8 http://www.3ten8.com/ 4/2014
Positron Dynamics http://positrondynamics.com 10/2014 $ 350,000
Freedcamp https://freedcamp.com 4/2014
waygum http://waygum.io 3/2014
Ladera Labs http://www.laderalabs.com 4/2014
Freemit https://freemit.com/ 8/2015
Amodo http://www.amodo.eu/ 8/2015
Nightingale Analytics http://www.nightingaleanalytics.com/ 10/2014
Quantiply http://quantiply.com 11/2015
NeoReach http://neoreach.com 3/2014 $ 3,300,000
Cellabus http://www.cellabus.com/ 8/2014
47Line http://www.47line.com/ 8/2014
Sempre Health https://www.semprehealth.com 11/2015 $ 60,000
Evolute http://www.evolute.io/ 11/2015 $ 250,000
Datawallet http://www.pnyks.com 4/2015 $ 300,000
Resoltz https://www.resoltz.com/princeton 11/2015
AppSlingr http://www.appslingr.com 10/2013 $ 28,000
Assemblage http://www.assemblagehq.com 10/2013 $ 28,000
Purple http://likepurple.com 1/2013
BrightFunnel http://www.brightfunnel.com 7/2013 $ 8,948,000
sense.ly http://sense.ly 10/2013 $ 3,778,000
GroupTie http://www.grouptie.com 3/2013 $ 28,000
NextInput http://www.nextinput.com 7/2013 $ 19,156,863
Seva Coffee http://sevacoffee.com 3/2013
LaunchDarkly http://launchdarkly.com 8/2014 $ 2,600,000
PlayVox http://www.arcaris.com 3/2013 $ 28,000
WholeMeaning http://www.wholemeaning.com/ 4/2015 $ 800,000
zipongo http://www.zipongo.com 1/2013 $ 10,028,000
HealthCrowd http://www.healthcrowd.com 3/2013 $ 2,628,000
oomnitza http://www.oomnitza.com 3/2014 $ 2,610,598
drone.io http://drone.io 10/2013 $ 28,000
SupplyBetter http://supplybetter.com 3/2014
MightyHive http://www.mightyhive.com/ 1/2013 $ 2,878,000
SKURUN http://skurun.com 7/2013 $ 28,000
PathDrugomics http://www.pathdrugomics.com/ 10/2013 $ 28,000
Omnistream http://omnistream.co/ 7/2013 $ 28,000
WorkHands https://www.workhands.us/ 8/2014
Mohound http://mohound.com 10/2013 $ 28,000

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for The Alchemist Accelerator

Created: 09-May-2012, 22:08

Last modified: 30-Sep-2016, 07:00