gener8tor

Established: 2012

Milwaukee & Madison, WI, US


Average of $ 20,000 funding for 6.0% equity = Avg Valuation of $ 333,333

Funding notes: Additional $50,000 convertible note

Equity required: 6-9%


Statistics

28 startups funded

0 exits

$ 0 in total exits

$ 24,726,750 in total funding raised


Administered by: Troy Vosseller Joe Kirgues

Application Dates

Close Date
01-January-2015

State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
The Good Jobs http://www.thegoodjobs.com 6/2012
Pinpoint Software http://www.pinpointsoftware.co 6/2012 $ 804,500
SpanDeX http://www.spandex.io 6/2012 $ 18,000
MobileIgniter http://www.mobileigniter.com 6/2012 $ 261,000
Understory http://understoryweather.com 6/2012 $ 1,968,000
EatStreet http://eatstreet.com 6/2012 $ 12,125,000
Swapferit http://www.swapferit.com 6/2012 $ 46,000
Stock Mfg. Co. https://www.stockmfg.co/ 1/2014 $ 20,000
Project Foundry http://www.projectfoundry.org 7/2014
Quietyme http://quietyme.com 1/2013 $ 1,300,000
Edison DC Systems http://www.edisondcs.com 1/2014 $ 90,000
Driblet http://www.driblet.io 1/2014 $ 20,000
MailLift http://MailLift.com 5/2013 $ 290,000
Catalyze http://catalyze.io 5/2013 $ 2,045,000
Review Trackers http://www.reviewtrackers.com 1/2014 $ 2,060,000
Optyn http://optyn.com 5/2013 $ 209,250
Zero Locus http://zerolocus.com 1/2013 $ 20,000
Men's Style Lab https://www.mensstylelab.com 1/2014 $ 20,000
Scanalytics http://www.scanalyticsinc.com 1/2013 $ 540,000
OpenHomes http://www.openhomes.in 5/2013 $ 385,000
LivBlends http://www.livblends.com 1/2014
WeMontage http://wemontage.com 1/2013 $ 310,000
ABODO http://www.abodo.com 1/2013 $ 1,595,000
DineInTime http://www.dineintimeapp.com 1/2013 $ 20,000
Docalytics http://www.docalytics.com 5/2013 $ 560,000
HITLIST http://www.gohitlist.com 7/2014
Beekeeper Data http://www.beekeeperdata.com 7/2014 $ 20,000
Modern Movement http://www.modmov.com 7/2014

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for gener8tor

Created: 20-Nov-2012, 00:00

Last modified: 25-Oct-2014, 09:00