GameFounders

Established: 2012

Tallinn, EE


Average of $ 15,000 funding for 9.0% equity = Avg Valuation of $ 166,667

Focus: Gaming


Statistics

21 startups funded

4 exits

$ 0 in total exits

$ 969,223 in total funding raised



State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
Akira Mobile http://www.akira.lt 9/2012
Bad Seed http://www.badseed.it 9/2012 $ 698,453
Baila http://www.baila.ee/eng.html 9/2012 $ 12,273
Glowforth http://www.glowforth.com/ 9/2012 $ 12,273
Mind on Games http://www.manager-mania.com/ 9/2012 $ 12,273
Plan B Labs http://planblabs.net 9/2012
Retora Black http://www.retorablack.com/ 9/2013 $ 19,889
Stormbringer Studios http://www.stormbringerstudios.com 9/2013 $ 19,889
Redbee http://www.redbee.lt 9/2013 $ 16,574
Colto http://www.colto.com/ 3/2013 $ 13,596
Tiny Lab Productions http://www.tinylabproductions.com/ 3/2013 $ 20,395
Sportsquare Games http://sportsquaregames.com 3/2013
Cute Attack http://cuteattack.com 9/2013 $ 13,259
Appevo Studio http://appevostudio.com/ 9/2013 $ 16,574
Yellow Monkey Studios http://www.yellowmonkeystudios.com 3/2013 $ 13,596
Blackbambooz Studio http://blackbamboozstudio.com 9/2013 $ 19,889
Pfeffermind Games http://pfeffermind.de 3/2013
Time Plus Q http://www.timeplusq.com 3/2013 $ 20,395
Fraktalia Studios http://fraktaliastudios.com/ 9/2013 $ 19,889
X3M Games http://x3m-games.com/ 3/2013 $ 20,395
Dev9k Games http://www.dev9k.com 3/2013 $ 19,611

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for GameFounders

Created: 23-Jun-2012, 22:40

Last modified: 28-Sep-2016, 07:00