GameFounders

Established: 2012

Tallinn, EE


Average of $ 15,000 funding for 9.0% equity = Avg Valuation of $ 166,667

Focus: Gaming


Statistics

21 startups funded

0 exits

$ 0 in total exits

$ 15,000 in total funding raised



State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding Employees
Akira Mobile http://www.akira.lt 9/2012
Bad Seed http://www.badseedentertainment.com/ 9/2012 8
Baila http://baila.ee 9/2012
Glowforth http://www.glowforth.com 9/2012
Mind on Games http://www.manager-mania.com 9/2012
Plan B Labs http://planblabs.net 9/2012
Retora Black http://retorablack.com 9/2013
Stormbringer Studios http://stormbringerstudios.com 9/2013
Redbee http://www.redbee.lt 9/2013
Colto http://colto.com 3/2013
Tiny Lab Productions http://tinylabproductions.com 3/2013
Sportsquare Games http://sportsquaregames.com 3/2013
Cute Attack http://www.cuteattack.com 9/2013
Appevo Studio http://appevostudio.com 9/2013
Yellow Monkey Studios http://yellowmonkeystudios.com 3/2013
Blackbambooz Studio http://www.blackbamboozstudio.com 9/2013
Pfeffermind Games http://pfeffermind.de 3/2013
Time Plus Q http://timeplusq.com 3/2013
Fraktalia Studios http://fraktaliastudios.com 9/2013
X3M Games http://x3m-games.com 3/2013
Dev9k Games http://dev9k.com 3/2013 $ 15,000 3

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for GameFounders

Created: 23-Jun-2012, 22:40

Last modified: 20-Apr-2014, 09:00