RockHealth

Established:

San Francisco, CA, US


Focus: Healthcare


Statistics

49 startups funded

1 exits

$ 500,000 in total exits

$ 60,280,400 in total funding raised



State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
CakeHealth http://cakehealth.com 6/2011
Heartbeat http://heartbeat.com 6/2011 $ 20,000
Agile Diagnosis http://agilediagnosis.com 1/2012 $ 2,000,000
Nephosity http://nephosity.com 1/2012 $ 20,000
Pipette http://usepipette.com 6/2011 $ 500,000 L
ChickRx http://chickrx.com 1/2012 $ 560,000
Docphin http://docphin.com 1/2012 $ 1,000,000
Skimble http://skimble.com 6/2011 $ 20,000
Cognitive Health Innovations http://cognitivehealthinnovations.com 1/2012
Genomera http://genomera.com 6/2011 $ 20,000
CareAtHand http://careathand.com 1/2012
Helpful Systems http:// 1/2012
BigEvidence http://bigevidence.com 6/2011
Epi.md http://epi.md 1/2012
Sano Intelligence http://sanointelligence.com 1/2012 $ 3,770,000
BitGym http://bitgym.com 6/2011
GetMyCare http://ifindcare.com 1/2012
BrainBot http://brainbot.me 6/2011
HealthRally http://healthrally.com 1/2012 $ 400,000
CellScope http://cellscope.com 6/2011 $ 1,020,000
Chronology http://chronology.com 6/2011
HealthInReach http://healthinreach.com 6/2011
WeSprout http://wesprout.org 6/2011 $ 20,000
Sessions http://joinsessions.com 1/2012
Omada Health http://omadahealth.com 6/2011 $ 28,520,000
Avva http://avvahealth.com 1/2012
Cardiio http://cardiio.com 1/2012 $ 20,000
Senstore http://senstore.com 1/2012
Podimetrics http://www.podimetrics.com 5/2012 $ 2,500,000
Home Team Therapy http://www.hometeamtherapy.com 5/2012 $ 20,000
Neumitra http://www.neumitra.com 5/2012 $ 20,000
Neurotrack http://www.neurotrack.com 5/2012 $ 2,090,000
RXApps http://www.rxapps.com 5/2012 $ 20,000
NoviMedicine http://novimedicine.com 5/2012 $ 20,000
Reify Health http://www.reifyhealth.com 5/2012
CliniCast http://clinicast.net 10/2012 $ 100,000
SuperBetter http://www.superbetter.com 10/2012
Beam Technologies http://www.beamtoothbrush.com 10/2012
BenefitsMe 10/2012
Mango Health http://www.mangohealth.com 10/2012 $ 3,050,000
Eligible http://eligibleapi.com 10/2012
Kit Check http://kitcheck.com 10/2012 $ 10,470,400
LabDoor http://www.labdoor.com 10/2012 $ 100,000
Wellframe http://wellfra.me 10/2012
Moxe Health http://www.moxehealth.com 10/2012
OpenPlacement http://www.openplacement.com 10/2012
Wello http://www.wello.co 10/2012 $ 1,000,000
Wildflower Health http://www.duedateplus.com 10/2012
Zipongo http://www.zipongo.com 10/2012 $ 3,500,000

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for RockHealth

Created: 08-May-2012, 22:48

Last modified: 01-Oct-2014, 08:07