AlphaLab

Established: 2008

Pittsburgh, PA, US


Average of $ 25,000 funding for 5.0% equity = Avg Valuation of $ 500,000


Statistics

66 startups funded

1 exits

$ 0 in total exits

$ 42,351,151 in total funding raised



State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
BlenderHouse http://www.blenderhouse.com 6/2008 $ 25,000
Crono http://www.mycrono.com 6/2008 $ 25,000
The Resumator http://www.theresumator.com 1/2009 $ 17,975,000
Cloudfab http://www.cloudfab.com 6/2009 $ 50,000
80 Degrees West http://80dwid.com 1/2010
OfferMint http://www.offermint.co 6/2010
PHRQL http://phrql.com 6/2011 $ 50,000
DeviceKnit http://deviceknit.com 1/2010 $ 25,000
Careerimp http://resunate.com 6/2010
AccelDiagnostics http://acceldx.com 1/2012
Shoefitr http://shoefitr.com 1/2010 $ 1,230,000
Bracketz http://www.bracketz.com 1/2012
PhotoSynesi http://photosynesi.com 1/2010
Insurance Zebra http://insurancezebra.com 1/2012 $ 4,500,063
NavPrescience http://www.navprescience.com 6/2009 $ 25,000
Tutor Technologies http://www.tutortechnologies.com 1/2011
Krowder http://krowder.co 6/2011
MakerCraft http://makercraft.com 6/2011
Ajax Street http://www.ajaxstreet.com 1/2009 $ 25,000
StockCastr http://www.stockcastr.com 1/2009 $ 25,000
Delirium http://deliriumapps.com 1/2011
SkillLife http://www.skill-life.com 6/2008 $ 25,000
Sonya Labs http://www.sonyalabs.com 6/2008 $ 25,000
Bueda http://www.bueda.com 1/2009 $ 125,000
RhoMania http://www.rhomania.com 1/2011
GenevaMars http://www.genevamars.com 1/2011
VitalClip http://vitalclip.com 6/2011
HeadRightGames http://headrightgames.com 1/2012
Fooala http://www.fooala.com 6/2009 $ 25,000
Levlr http://levlr.com 6/2010 $ 25,000
Wawadoo http://www.wawadoo.com 1/2011
InnomiNet http://www.innomi.net 1/2009 $ 25,000
Zipano http://www.zipano.com 6/2009 $ 25,000
NoWait http://nowaitapp.com 6/2010 $ 14,080,310
ActivAidedOthotics http://www.activaided.com 1/2012
Chogger http://www.chogger.com 6/2008 $ 25,000
Black Locus http://www.blacklocus.com 1/2010 $ 2,500,000
Hub19 http://8020select.com 6/2011
ComVibe http://comvibe.com 6/2011
LeftRight Studios http://leftright.co 6/2009 $ 25,000
iTwixie http://www.itwixie.com 1/2009 $ 25,000
Vivo http://www.vivolive.com 6/2009 $ 25,000
RoommateFit http://roommatefit.com 1/2012
GameHuddle http://www.gamehuddle.com 6/2008 $ 25,000
Devotee http://devotee.com 6/2010 $ 25,000
Aurochs Brewing Company http://aurochsbrewing.com/ 6/2012
AutoRef http://autoref.com 6/2012 $ 875,000
CollegeZen http://collegezen.com 6/2012
Tunessence http://tunessence.com 6/2012
FutureDerm http://futurederm.com 6/2012 $ 140,778
Treatspace http://treatspace.com 6/2012
SolePower http://www.solepowertech.com 1/2013
Meaningfy http://www.meaningfy.com 1/2013
Workshirt http://hitchedpic.com 1/2013
PoweredAnalytics http://poweredanalytics.com/ 1/2013
Digital Dream Labs http://www.digitaldreamlabs.com 1/2013 $ 125,000
Engineered Style http://www.fashionfieldguide.com 1/2013
AthleteTrax http://www.athlete-trax.com 6/2013
ProfilePasser http://www.profilepasser.com 6/2013
Spacefinity http://www.spacefinity.com 6/2013
BudgetSimple http://www.budgetsimple.com 6/2013
DropKicker http://www.playdropkicker.com 6/2013
MegaBits http://www.megabitsapp.com 6/2013 $ 250,000
Wing Ma'am http://www.wingmaam.com 6/2013
Collected http://www.collected.io 6/2013
Crowdasaurus http://www.crowdasaurus.com 6/2013

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for AlphaLab

Created: 08-May-2012, 22:48

Last modified: 23-Oct-2014, 09:00