Telluride Venture Accelerator

Established: 2012

Telluride, CO, US


Average of $ 25,000 funding for 4.0% equity = Avg Valuation of $ 625,000

Focus: Outdoor recreation, tourism, natural products


Statistics

15 startups funded

0 exits

$ 0 in total exits

$ 1,043,880 in total funding raised



State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
Hyperlite Mountain Gear http://hyperlitemountaingear.com 2/2013 $ 1,028,880
Hoggle Goggle http://www.hogglegoggle.com 2/2013
High Desert Farms http://froodles.com/ 2/2013
Globa.li http://www.globa.ly 2/2013 $ 15,000
Awestruck Dental www.awestruckdental.com 2/2014
Fresh Monster www.freshmonster.com 2/2014
Journey http://www.experiencejourney.com/ 2/2014
Mountain Drones www.mountaindrones.net 2/2015
Travel Recon www.travelrecon.com 2/2015
Proeditors www.proeditors.com 2/2015
The Dyrt www.thedyrt.com 2/2015
LIFEDOJO www.lifedojo.com 2/2014
Makeena www.makeena.com 2/2014
Bazifit www.bazifit.com 2/2015
Planitmapper www.planitmapper.com 2/2014

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for Telluride Venture Accelerator

Created: 29-Oct-2012, 23:27

Last modified: 26-Aug-2016, 07:00