Flashpoint

Established: 2011

Atlanta, Georgia, US


Average of $ 20,000 funding for 6.0% equity = Avg Valuation of $ 333,333


Statistics

59 startups funded

0 exits

$ 0 in total exits

$ 145,399,730 in total funding raised



State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
Badgy http://www.bad.gy 9/2011 $ 350,000
BISmark http://www.vonbismark.com 9/2011 $ 550,994
SportsCrunch http://www.sportscrunch.com 9/2011
CodeGuard http://www.codeguard.com 9/2011 $ 2,000,000
Ionic Security http://www.ionicsecurity.com 9/2011 $ 77,040,000
Billfold http://billfoldhq.com/ 9/2011
Simmer http://www.simmerhq.com 9/2011
eCommHub http://www.ecommhub.com 9/2011 $ 2,700,000
CollectorDash http://www.collectordash.com 9/2011
IdeaString http://www.ideastring.com 9/2011
Trimensional http://www.trimensional.com 9/2011
Lucena Research http://www.lucenaresearch.com 9/2011 $ 2,275,000
Saving Grace http://savinggrace.com 9/2011
Soket http://www.soket.com 9/2011
N4MD http://www.n4md.com 9/2011 $ 25,000
Pindrop Security http://www.pindropsecurity.com 9/2011 $ 47,000,000
GalliumGroup https://galliumgroup.com/ 9/2014
DecisionIQ http://decisioniq.com 9/2014
Telesofia http://telesofia.com 3/2013 $ 1,000,000
n4md (Visit) http://www.n4md.com 9/2014 $ 25,000
Physihome http://physihome.com 3/2013
SecondNature http://signup.secondnature.io/ 1/2014
MyDify http://signup.mydifyinc.com/ 9/2014
Springbot http://www.springbot.com 6/2012 $ 10,000,000
theORstandard http:// 6/2012
skroot https://skroot.com 1/2014
Soccermetrics Research http://www.soccermetrics.net 6/2012
HealthySmartsMD http:// 3/2013
vehcon http://www.vehcon.com 6/2012 $ 2,113,736
ScheduleLogicMD http://www.schedulelogicmd.com 6/2012
Wonderkey None 1/2014
Thundrlizard http://thundrlizard.com 3/2013
We&Co http://www.weand.co 6/2012
EduGameStar http://www.edugamestar.com 9/2014
Pickoff Sports http://www.pickoffsports.com 6/2012
CourseShark http://www.courseshark.com 6/2012
CareHR http://carehr.com 1/2014
GetLawyer http://getlawyerapp.us 9/2014
SwipeLoyalty http://swipeloyalty.com 1/2014 $ 20,000
EnhanceWorks http://enhanceworks.com 3/2013 $ 300,000
Dwellio http://www.getdwellio.com 6/2012
sideqik http://www.sideqik.com 6/2012
Deliverable http:// 6/2012
BeSmart Ventures http:// 6/2012
Glaceau http://www.vitaminwater.com 9/2014
Fifth Room http://www.fifthroomstorage.com 6/2012
Aloe http://aloeapp.com 1/2014
synapp.io http://synapp.io 3/2013
Excelegrade http://excelegrade.com 3/2013
Techturized http://www.techturized.com 6/2012
Generation DyNAmics http://generationdynamics.com 9/2014
LandSpec Pro http://landspecpro.com 3/2013
rct.co http://rct.co 1/2014
Work++ http://workplusplus.com 1/2014
Creativity Gamelab http://creativitygamelab.com 1/2014
Vault http://www.vaultstemcell.com 9/2014
SayRoom http://www.sayroom.com 1/2014
Acivilate http://acivilate.com/ 9/2014
FlorenceHealthcare None 9/2014

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for Flashpoint

Created: 08-May-2012, 22:48

Last modified: 28-Aug-2015, 09:00