Blueprint Health

Established:

New York, NY, US


Average of $ 20,000 funding

Focus: Healthcare


Statistics

78 startups funded

6 exits

$ 0 in total exits

$ 45,297,392 in total funding raised



State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
Meddik http://www.meddik.com 1/2012 $ 750,000
ProcuredHealth http://www.procuredhealth.com 1/2012 $ 15,100,000
aidin http://www.myaidin.com 1/2012 $ 600,000
iCouch https://icouch.me 1/2012 $ 20,000
SymCat http://www.symcat.com 1/2012 $ 134,724
Needl http://www.needl.co 1/2012
5 O'Clock Records http://www.5oclockrecords.com 1/2012
InquisitHealth http://www.inquisithealth.com 1/2012 $ 597,001
Patient Communicator http://www.imedix.com 1/2012 $ 2,000,000
Medikly http://www.erosmedikal.net 6/2012
DaisyBill http://www.daisybill.com 6/2012
EMBI http://www.embiondemand.com 6/2012
EnHatch http://www.enhatch.com 6/2012 $ 250,000
AllazoHealth http://allazohealth.com 6/2012 $ 100,000
GeriJoy http://www.gerijoy.com 6/2012
AdhereTech http://www.adheretech.com 6/2012 $ 2,350,000
SymbiosisHealth http://www.symbiosishealth.com/ 6/2012 $ 848,540
HRS http://www.healthrecoverysolutions.com 6/2012 $ 1,849,999
DocASAP http://www.docasap.com 1/2013
Evoncea http://evoncea.com 1/2013
ForMD http://www.formds.com 1/2013
PadInMotion http://padinmotion.com 1/2013 $ 360,000
HealthyOut http://www.healthyout.com 1/2013
Keona Health http://keonahealth.com 1/2013 $ 2,585,000
iMedicare http://www.imedicare.com 1/2013 $ 600,000
IntelligentM http://www.intelligentm.com 1/2013
Luminate Health http://www.luminatehealth.com 1/2013 $ 1,000,000
Nurep http://www.nurep.com 1/2013 $ 1,700,000
Touch Surgery https://www.touchsurgery.com 1/2013 $ 1,000,000
Healthify http://www.healthify.us 6/2013 $ 3,000,000
PathDrugomics http://www.pathdrugomics.com/ 6/2013 $ 28,000
WellTrackONE http://www.welltrackone.net 6/2013 $ 2,334,978
Artemis http://getartemis.com 6/2013 $ 795,000
BoardVitals http://www.boardvitals.com 6/2013 $ 1,600,000
CredSimple None 6/2013 $ 2,738,150
StaffInsight http://www.staffinsight.com 6/2013
Genterpret http://www.genterpret.com 6/2013
GoalSponsors http://www.goalsponsors.com 6/2013
SpotMe http://spotmefit.com 6/2013 $ 20,000
RxData http://www.rxdata.net/ 6/2014
Stirplate https://www.stirplate.io/ 6/2014
Signifikance http://www.signifikance.com/ 1/2015
DocDelta http://www.docdelta.com/ 6/2015
PatientPrep http://www.truevation.com 1/2016
Crediyo http://www.crediyo.com/ 6/2015
TweeQ http://tweeq.com 1/2016
HIPAAFix http://www.hipaa.nyc 6/2015
Decisive Health https://decisivehealth.com/ 1/2014
ProofPilot http://proofpilot.it/ 1/2014
Oculus Health http://www.healthly.us 6/2015
Twiage http://www.twiagemed.com/ 1/2014
Sparkite http://www.sparkite.com 1/2016
BoardRounds http://www.boardrounds.com/ 1/2014
Moving Analytics https://www.movinganalytics.com/ 1/2015
Healogram http://healogr.am/ 6/2014
Healthy Bytes http://www.healthybytesapp.com/ 1/2015
GlucoIQ http://glucoiq.com/ 1/2015
Blue Mesa Health http://www.bluemesahealth.com/ 1/2016
Bind Health https://bind-health.com/ 6/2015 $ 20,000
ThriveStreams http://thrivestreams.com/ 1/2016
SimplifiMed http://www.simplifimed.com 1/2016 $ 125,000
MediQuire http://mediquire.com/#/ 1/2014
PulseBeat http://www.pulsebeat.io/ 1/2014
Psocratic http://www.psocratic.com 6/2015
RubiconMD https://rubiconmd.com/ 1/2014
Urgent Consult https://www.urgentconsult.com/ 6/2014
MedPilot http://www.medpilot.com/ 6/2015 $ 750,000
Hiteks Solutions http://hiteks.com/ 6/2014
Position Health http://www.positionhealth.co 6/2015
HealthKick http://www.healthkickny.com 1/2016
Wellsbi http://www.wellsbi.com 1/2016
Rappora http://www.rappora.com 1/2016
TapGenes http://tapgenes.com/ 1/2015
NexHealth https://nexhealth.com 1/2016 $ 1,541,000
Limestone Labs http://www.limestonelabs.ca/ 1/2015
GroupHub http://grouphub.io/ 1/2015
OhMD http://www.OhMD.com 6/2014 $ 500,000
Hedway http://www.hedway.co/ 6/2014

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for Blueprint Health

Created: 08-May-2012, 22:48

Last modified: 01-Oct-2016, 07:00